Mac Desktop Blogging Software

Hi all,

After being pre-occupied for a while I decided to get back into writing on my blog.

I found it quite a hassle, however, as I am sure you also do – to have to keep opening a web browser, logging in, creating a new blog etc….

I thought it would be great to have a piece of software that I could write my blog article in, even when I am not able to login, although hardly ever nowadays.

After a while I found ‘ECTO’ – available for both Windows ad Mac users. ( I am a Mac user by the way).

Ecto88X31-2

It is NOT free, but has a trial – which I am sure if you are into blogging you will enjoy.

Purchase price is a mere £9.41 – which you will get back with ease due to the amount of time you save when writing blogs!

Enjoy

200709250159

Post a comment

